Snoop Dogg Reveals “Coolaid” Tracklist :::: #Music

After announcing his upcoming Coolaid album earlier this month, Snoop Dogg reveals the tracklist.
Due out July 1, the project consists of 20 new tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Too Short, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Trick Trick, E-40 and Suga Free, among others.
Following the release of Coolaid, Snoop will hit the road for "The High Road Summer Tour" with Wiz Khalifa and special guests. THe tour kicks off July 20.
Below is the tracklist (via HHNM):

1. “Legend”
2. “Ten Toes Down”
3. “Don’t Stop” (feat. Too Short)
4. “Super Crip”
5. “Coolaid Man”
6. “Let Me See Em Up” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Point Seen Money Gone” (feat. Jeremih)
8. “Oh Na Na” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. “My Carz”
10. “Two Or More”
11. “Affiliated” (feat. Trick Trick)
12. “Feel About Snoop”
13. “Light It Up” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. “Side Piece”
15. “Kush Ups” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. “Double Tap” (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. “Got Those”
18. “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. “What If” (feat. Suga Free)
20. “Revolution” (feat. October London)

No comments: